“WHILE A MEETING….!!”

 

310cdecd86b85ab39ebac4cc427030b8

My request to all the three hands of each & every clock on this Earth,

You worked a lot, now stop and take a few breathes.

.

My dear Mother Earth, hold on your revolution,

The face resting on my shoulder, the prettiest I have ever seen.

.

Raises her head a little, when her eyes urges to meet mine,

Twinkle of eyes gives assurance of her being with the prince charming.

.

Ohh magical eyes, now the four have a long conversation,

They argue on the lengths of ALWAYS  & FOREVER, that long they want to remain together.

.

We blink in the sink, can’t afford to miss a single word,

As a pause to the conversation, she downs her head and hugs me more tight.

.

Our palms are too hugging, may almighty match our lines,

Our love is transcend of time, will exist until an eternity.

.

Holding her face, my thumbs on the world’s most silky chicks,

Pearls from her eyes are rolling down to my nails.

.

She too caressing the salty water from my eyes,

Wetting her palms, my tears are flowing on her lines.

.

Kiss on her forehead, she gives herself to me,

Most gentle lips on mine, closes her eyes for a while.

.

She makes my every moment meaningful, my every breathe worthy,

Our hearts beat together, and just for each other.

.

Want to forget my existence, my name and work,

My EVERYTHING is with me, why do I need them all?

.

The most generous heart is now mine, my soul is her all,

Pray to the God, to keep us together ever and forever.

.

She pulled out me from darkness; my turn is to give her light,

She will remain my princess and we’ll live in our castle for the entire life.

 

KARAN NAIR

 

Leave a Reply

